Contact us

If you are located in India,Europe,Middle East,Africa and Asia Pacific please contact following persons for all bottle inquiries

Mr. P Mohanty
Vice President - Marketing
p.mohanty@piramal.com

Mr. Sanjay Jain
Vice President - Marketing
sanjay.jain@piramal.com

Mr Hemal Thakor
Vice President - Marketing
hemal.thakor@piramal.com

Corporate Office:
Piramal Glass Limited
Piramal Tower Annexe,
6th Floor,
Peninsula Corporate Park
Off. Worli Naka
Lower Parel (West)
Mumbai - 400 013
Maharashtra India
Fax Number : + 91 22 24908824

If you are located in USA please contact following persons for all bottle inquiries

Personal Care Inquiries
Mr William E. Reed
Bill.reed@piramal.com

Distribution Inquiries
Mr Jatin Arora
jatin.arora@piramal.com

Specialty Inquiries
Mr.Douglas Thompson
Doug.thompson@piramal.com

Mr Gautam Savkar
gautam.savkar@piramal.com

Customer Service Inquiries
Ms. Andrea Y. Mulkey
Andrea.mulkey@piramal.com